Full cost control
What happens if usage exceeds the quota?
If usage is higher than your booked plan covers, we’ll contact you
by email and offer you the option of booking a higher plan. We will also throttle
the loading speed of the maps.
If you choose a higher plan, you can use the maps at full speed again.
If you don’t book a higher plan, the throttling remains in place until the next
month.
No extra charges
You only pay for your subscription – nothing else
You stay in full control of your costs, no matter how high your usage. There are no
unexpected costs and no additional billing for extra tiles.
And with the free integration?
If you have more than 30,000 map tile requests per month –
for example because the maps are displayed very often or your website gets more visitors – we show the overlay more often, use it to ask you to get in
touch with us, and throttle the loading speed. Usage remains free.